Brian Hawkins (President/Owner)

brian@binghamtermite.com

Co-owner and President of a 3rd generation Pest Management Firm. Our grandfather started this business in 1964. I am a certified operator licensed with the Fl Dept of Ag. and am proud of the continued success of our staff, and business growth. We are the "Realtors Choice" for WDO inspections and handle all aspects of residential and commercial pest control, from one-time treatments to whole structure fumigations.

Certified Pest Control Operator

WDO-Termite, General Household Pest Conrol and Rodent Control, Fumigation, License JF132508

Education:

  •  College of Coastal Georgia (Business) 2004 – 2006
  •  University of Florida (Business Admin). 1998 – 2000

Organizations:

FPMANPMA, BOMAFlORIDA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

Bob Bingam (CFO/Treasurer)

bob@binghamtermite.com


Leslie (Administrative Assistant)

leslie@binghamtermite.com


Cindy (Administrative Assistant)

cindy@binghamtermite.com


Heather (Administrative Assistant)

heather@binghamtermite.com


Barbara (Administrative Assistant)

barbara@binghamtermite.com